If my opponent summons "Zoma the Spirit", can I activate "Dark Renewal", and will it summon a DARK Spellcaster monster?
You can activate "Dark Renewal" since the condition is met. "Zoma the Spirit" and the other monster will be sent to the GY and a DARK Spellcaster can be summoned.
If my opponent summons "Zoma the Spirit", can I activate "Dark Renewal", and will it summon a DARK Spellcaster monster?
You can activate "Dark Renewal" since the condition is met. "Zoma the Spirit" and the other monster will be sent to the GY and a DARK Spellcaster can be summoned.
If I give my opponent my "Zoma the Spirit" with "Creature Swap", then destroy it by battle, who takes the damage?
The opponent of the owner of "Zoma the Spirit" would take the damage, since "Zoma the Spirit" activates in the GY.
If I give my opponent my "Zoma the Spirit" with "Creature Swap", then destroy it by battle, who takes the damage?
The opponent of the owner of "Zoma the Spirit" would take the damage, since "Zoma the Spirit" activates in the GY.
If "Zoma the Spirit" attacks a "Gearfried the Iron Knight" and both are destroyed by that battle, is any damage dealt?
1800 damage would be dealt to the opponent of Zoma, since Gearfried has 1800 ATK when Zoma checks it for damage
If "Zoma the Spirit" attacks a "Gearfried the Iron Knight" and both are destroyed by that battle, is any damage dealt?
1800 damage would be dealt to the opponent of Zoma, since Gearfried has 1800 ATK when Zoma checks it for damage

Total Rulings: 10

Page 1 of 2

Previous Next