Can "Professor of Alchemy" banish a Token summoned by "My Precious Queen!"?
Yes, because the Token summoned by "My Precious Queen!" does have a written Attribute (EARTH), it can be selected for "Professor of Alchemy" and will summon an EARTH Alchemy Token.
Can "Professor of Alchemy" banish a Token summoned by "My Precious Queen!"?
Yes, because the Token summoned by "My Precious Queen!" does have a written Attribute (EARTH), it can be selected for "Professor of Alchemy" and will summon an EARTH Alchemy Token.
Can "Professor of Alchemy" banish a Token summoned by "Professor of Alchemy"?
No, because the Token summoned by "Professor of Alchemy" does not have a written Attribute, it cannot be selected for "Professor of Alchemy"
Can "Professor of Alchemy" banish a Token summoned by "Professor of Alchemy"?
No, because the Token summoned by "Professor of Alchemy" does not have a written Attribute, it cannot be selected for "Professor of Alchemy"
Can "Professor of Alchemy" banish a Trap Monster like "Zoma the Spirit"?
No, because "Zoma the Spirit" does not have an attribute when banished, it cannot be selected for "Professor of Alchemy"
Can "Professor of Alchemy" banish a Trap Monster like "Zoma the Spirit"?
No, because "Zoma the Spirit" does not have an attribute when banished, it cannot be selected for "Professor of Alchemy"

Total Rulings: 8

Page 1 of 2

Previous Next