If I send my "Waking the Dragon" for the effect of the opponent's "Cyber Angel Izana", will Waking trigger?
No, because a Spell/Trap Card sent to the Graveyard when resolving the effect of "Cyber Angel Izana" is not considered to be sent to the Graveyard by a card effect. Therefore, even if you send "Waking the Dragon" to the Graveyard, you cannot activate its effect.
If I send my "Waking the Dragon" for the effect of the opponent's "Cyber Angel Izana", will Waking trigger?
No, because a Spell/Trap Card sent to the Graveyard when resolving the effect of "Cyber Angel Izana" is not considered to be sent to the Graveyard by a card effect. Therefore, even if you send "Waking the Dragon" to the Graveyard, you cannot activate its effect.
If a "Submarineroid" with 0 attack attacks directly, does it still deal 800 damage?
No, a "Submarineroid" attacking with 0 attack will not deal battle damage, so the inflicted amount cannot become 800. This is also true in the case of the Skill card "No One Suspects the Dark Scorpion Gang!"
If a "Submarineroid" with 0 attack attacks directly, does it still deal 800 damage?
No, a "Submarineroid" attacking with 0 attack will not deal battle damage, so the inflicted amount cannot become 800. This is also true in the case of the Skill card "No One Suspects the Dark Scorpion Gang!"
Can I activate "Jar of Avarice" with no cards in my deck?
No, you need at least 1 card in deck in order to activate "Jar of Avarice"
Can I activate "Jar of Avarice" with no cards in my deck?
No, you need at least 1 card in deck in order to activate "Jar of Avarice"

Total Rulings: 56

Page 9 of 10

Previous Next